If you enjoyed “Fourth Wing,” a fantasy novel with elements of adventure and intrigue, you might appreciate these fantasy books. So prepare to lose yourself in epic quests, enchanted forests, romance, and battles against the forces of darkness, as we unveil the fantastical worlds waiting to be discovered between the pages of these captivating tales!

What Morgan Does is reader-supported, if you purchase something after clicking on links in this post, I may earn some coffee money which I promise to drink while continuing to write! It does not affect the price of what you purchase.

Crescent City Series

The Crescent City series by Sarah J. Maas is a captivating urban fantasy series set in the sprawling metropolis of Crescent City, where magic and technology intertwine in a world filled with intrigue, danger, and romance. This three book series is filled with action, magic, and romance, the Crescent City series is a gripping tale of friendship, betrayal, and redemption set against the backdrop of a vividly imagined world.

A Court of Thorn And Roses Series

The “A Court of Thorns and Roses” (ACOTAR) series by Sarah J. Maas is a spellbinding fantasy saga that follows the journey of Feyre Archeron, a young huntress, as she navigates a world filled with faeries, magic, and political intrigue. Filled with romance, adventure, and breathtaking world-building, the ACOTAR series is a captivating tale of love, sacrifice, and the enduring power of hope in the face of darkness.

The Cruel Prince by Holly Black

“The Cruel Prince” by Holly Black is a captivating fantasy novel set in the world of Faerie, where intrigue, betrayal, and magic reign supreme. Filled with twists and turns, “The Cruel Prince” is a gripping tale of power, ambition, and the price of belonging in a world where nothing is as it seems. Holly Black’s lush prose and vivid world-building bring the enchanting realm of Faerie to life, making this book a must-read for fans of dark fantasy and intricate storytelling.

“The Way of Kings” by Brandon Sanderson

“The Way of Kings” is the first book in Brandon Sanderson’s epic fantasy series, “The Stormlight Archive.” Set in the vast and richly imagined world of Roshar, the novel follows multiple characters whose lives are intertwined by fate and the looming threat of war.

With its stunning prose and epic scope, “The Way of Kings” is a must-read for fans of high fantasy and immersive storytelling. Brandon Sanderson’s masterful blend of action, intrigue, and character development makes this book the beginning of an unforgettable series that will keep readers eagerly turning the pages until the very end.

Iron Flame (#2 in the series)

    Iron Flame is the second book in the Empyrean Series so if you enjoyed Fourth Wing, you will DEFINETLY enjoy this! The second book continues with the beloved characters from Fourth Wing. “Iron Flame” is a gripping tale of courage, resilience, and the unbreakable bonds that unite us in the face of adversity. Rebecca Yarros’s evocative prose and compelling storytelling will keep readers on the edge of their seats until the very end, making this novel a must-read for fans of romantic suspense.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *